

DR. B.R. AMBEDKAR NATIONAL LAW UNIVERSITY, SONEPAT (Established by the Haryana State Legislature Act No. 15 of 2012)

No. 187

Date: 29.10.2024

NOTICE

In continuation of Notice No. 182 dated 09.10.2024 issued from the office of the Undersigned, the revised list Conveners and Co-conveners are hereby nominated for the smooth functioning of various student Committees/Societies/Clubs/Cells:

S.No.	Committee/Society/Club/Cell	Convener	Co-Convener
1.	Moot Court Committee	Dr. Puja Jaiswal	Dr. Manisha
2.	Sports Committee	Dr. Balwinder Kaur	Dr. Nishant Jilova
3.	The Quiz and Debate Society	Dr. Renu Sharma	Ms. Reena Azad
4.	Research and Publication	Dr. Madhuker	Dr. Akhilesh Kumar
	Committee	Sharma	
5.	Extensive Activity Cell (Under the	Dr. Puja Jaiswal	Mr. Akhil Dahiya
	supervision of IQAC)		
6.	Cultural Committee	Dr. Jyoti Rana	Ms. Aishwarya
			Kaushik
7.	NSS	Dr. Amit Guleria	Dr. Narendra
		(Programme Officer)	Kaushik
8.	Internship and Placement Cell	Prof. (Dr.) Ashutosh	Dr. Balwinder Kaur
		Mishra	& Mr. Navneet
			Krishna
9.	1. Pro-Bono Club	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Mr. Aman
	2. Legal Aid Clinic		
10.	NCC	Dr. Kulwant Malik	

Issued under the approval of the Competent Authority.

Deán Students' Welfare

Copy to:

I

- 1. All the concerned members
- 2. Dean Academic Affairs, DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 3. P.A. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor), DBRANLU,
- 4. P.A. to Registrar (for kind information of the W/Registrar), DBRANLU, Sonepat.
- 5. IT Cell, DBRANLU, Sonepat- for uploading the notice on the website.